	AIR FORCE SCHO	OL JAMMU
List of Candidates Who Qualified Written Exam NTT		
1	Pooja manhas	Jai singh
2	MEGHNA NAGI	JATINDER KUMAR NAGI
3	Sakshi Sharma	Harbans Lal
4	Kirandeep	Agia Ram
5	POOJA DEVI	HARNAM SINGH
6	Parshotma Devi	Sh. Jaswant Raj
7	Megha	kishor kumar
8	Archana Rani	Ashok Kumar Thakur
9	Taranjeet kaur	Bahadur Singh
10	Neha Devi Verma	Sh. Mool Raj
11	Yukti Malhotra	Anoop Malhotra